GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
NORTH EASTERN RAILWAY / GORAKHPUR
NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY / GUWAHATI
WEST CENTRAL RAILWAY / JABALPUR
BANARAS LOCOMOTIVE WORKS / VARANASI

FAX / POST COPY ISSUED ON: 23.06.2021

THE DIRECTOR GENERAL RDSO/ LUCKNOW

NO. E(O)III-2021/TR/186 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS, HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT, DECIDED THAT:

- SHRI YASHWANT KUMAR, JAG/IRAS/ RDSO, ON COMPLETION OF HIS TENURE IN RDSO, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO WEST CENTRAL RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE VICE SHRI ROHIT NIRANJAN, SG/IRAS;
- 2. SHRI AJIT KUMAR MISHRA, JAG/IRAS/ BLW, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY;
- 3. MS. ARCHANA SINGH, SS/IRAS/ NORTH EASTERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO BLW AND POSTED IN THE CADRE VICE SHRI AJIT KUMAR MISHRA; AND
- 4. SHRI J K SINGH, SS/IRAS, ON RETURN FROM DEPUTATION TO DFCCIL, SHOULD BE POSTED ON NORTH EASTERN RAILWAY, IN THE CADRE (.)

DATES	ON WHICH	ABOVE C	OFFICERS	RELINQUIS	SH / ASSI	UME CHA	RGE MAY I	BE ADV	ISED (.)

RAILWAYS (.)

(S.C. KRISHNA)
DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL)
RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to:

- 1. PS/MR, EDPG/MR, Addl. PS/MR(BS) & Asstt. PS/MR.
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, Secretary, PED(A), JS(G), JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), DS/E(S), US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I, Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, N, NE, NF & WC Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, NE, NF & WC Rlys and BLW.
- 5. The ED/Finance, RDSO, Lucknow.
- 6. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R No. 7G/F, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. The CMD/ DFCCIL, 5th Floor, Pargati Maidan Metro Station Building Complex, New Delhi.
- 15. Shri J K Singh, IRAS, C/o-The CMD/ DFCCIL, 5th Floor, Pargati Maidan Metro Station Building Complex, New Delhi-1.
- 16. RBCC, for updating the website.
 - O. No. \$2 /06